Resources

Pet Resources:

Pet therapy – www.petpartners.org
Pet Insurance – www.petinsurance.com
American Kennel Club – www.akc.org
Dog breeders – www.puppydogweb.com
Dog Breed Information – www.dogbreedinfo.com
Dog Owner Guide – www.canismajor.com/dog/topic1.html
Cat Fanciers Association – www.cfainc.org
Cats International – www.catsinternational.org
Kitten Care – www.kittencare.com
Puppy Care – www.puppiesndogs.com/raisingpuppies.php

 

Local Animal Shelters:

North Attleboro Animal Shelter – www.nattleboro.com/animal-control-shelter
Attleboro Animal Shelter – www.faaspets.org
MSPCA – www.mspca.org
Attleboro Friends of Cats – www.friendsofcats.net
Mansfield Animal Shelter – www.mansfieldshelter.org
Metrowest Humane Society – www.metrowesthumanesociety.org
Bay Path Humane Society – www.baypathhumane.org

 

Local vets:

Dewitt Animal Hospital – www.dewittvets.com
Banfield Pet Hospital – www.banfield.com
Attleboro Veterinary Clinic – www.attleborovetclinic.com
Foxboro Animal Hospital – www.foxboroanimalhospital.com
Countryside Veterinary Clinic – www.csvvetclinicma.com
Cumberland Animal Hospital – www.cumberlandanimal hospital.com

 

Pet Grooming:

Pampered Paws – www.pamperedpawsna.com
The Grooming Post – www.thegroomingpostma.com
Lucky Dogz and Cats – www.luckydogzandcatz.com
Village Groomer – www.villagegroomer.net

 

Other links:

www.dogpages.net
www.ahappypets.com
www.kittysites.com

Looking For A Professional?

Traveling? Working long or unusual hours? Pets suffer from separation anxiety or borden-induced behaviours? Is your dog active and require a high level of exercise? Does your dog need frequent bathroom breaks or have special needs? Injured or elderly and not able to fully care for your pet? We're here to help!